micha 01

GREEN SQUAD Service Areas

  • North Hollywood
  • Bell canyon
  • Topanga
  • Encino
  • Agoura Hills
  • Calabasas
  • Beverly Hills
  • Mission Hills
  • Canoga park
  • Woodland Hills
  • Van Nuys
  • Oak park
  • Studio city
  • Glendale
  • Moorpark Malibu
  • Santa Monica
  • Winnetka
  • Hollywood
  • Sherman oaks
  • Los Angeles
  • Boston
  • San Francisco
  • Venice
  • Valencia
  • Burbank
  • Pcific Palisadas
  • Panorama City
  • Tarzana
  • Reseda
  • Northridge
  • North Hills
  • West Hills
  • Westlake Village
  • Thousand Oaks
  • Simi Vally
  • Marina Del Rey.

sale2

Green Carpet Cleaning Solutions

Call now phone top 323-546-9355

Reviews

Justin Wednesday, March 25 2015 13:56 - Canyon Country CA,

I really enjoyed the customer service and my carpets are like new!! When i seen the difference, i was like WOW!   I will definitely be refuring usagreensquad.com to my friends. If i ever need my carpets cleaned again, i know exactly where to go and who to call now!  Thanks!

E Gordon Saturday, February 28 2015 17:58 - Beverly Hills

Nathan was spectacular.  He showed up on just a few hours' notice on a Saturday and didd an amazing job at a very fair price, and did it quickly.  He could not have been nicer, and he was able to remove stains that even I thought would not come out.  I can't recommend Green Squad enough!!  Thank you!!

Marry Wednesday, February 25 2015 14:50 - Los Angeles CA

Nathan Was GRAET, the house left very clean, same day service.

Thank you Green Squad

 

M,G

Dante knott Saturday, February 14 2015 10:02 - La ca

nathan cam to my house and did a dam good job con paired to how my carpet looked at first five stars for this guy work.....

andrew georgopoulos Friday, January 23 2015 16:08 - United States

5 Stars! Nathan was great. Everything looks and smells great.  He did a fine job. Everything looks amazing.

 

Everyone should use this company.

 

AG

Arthur Klypa Monday, September 22 2014 14:35 - Santa Monica, California.

Usually, I don't tend to leave online feedback but I couldn't stay indifferent after

using the services of Greensquad.

My wife and I recently moved to a new place, the place went through a major renovation and needed a professional cleaning. a friend of ours recommended Greensquad, we contacted them immediately since we had to move in ASAP.

Later that day, a representative arrived for an assessment of the job needed to be done and already on the next day a brigade workers arrived and begun cleaning all the tiles, furniture and floors. few hours later the whole house all was amazingly clean and shining!

but was really extraordinary is the great price that we payed for all the professional and personal attention we've got.

 I would defiantly recommend the services of Greensquad to anyone I know.

thank you guys so much!

Sigal Ineno Thursday, September 18 2014 02:59 - Los Angeles

Thank you so much for your prompt reliable and great service cleaning my child's Mattress.

Chantal Rialland Tuesday, August 05 2014 07:54

  - Hi GreenSquad, I just wanted to thank you for the great carpet cleaning your technician provided earlier this morning.  I actually wrote to specifically thank Nathan again for taking the time to remove a large make-up stain that I was convinced was a permanent addition to my very light carpeting.

לקוחות מאושרות מניקוי השטיח

A happy new costumer

From: Chantal Rialland chantalrialland*****.com>
Date: Wed, Jun 11, 2014 at 5:32 PM
Subject: A happy new costumer
To: greensquad2013@gmail.com

Hi,

I am very satisfied by my deep cleaning today.
Nathan Meyer did a great job et was very friendly.Congratulations!!!
Thank you very much.
Best regards,
Chantal.